Contacto

Network Advertising Sales Contacts: 

Scott Haugenes, VP Network Sales 212-355-2696 shaugenes@lbimedia.com

Andrew Wallace, VP of Network Sales 312-631-7211 awallace@lbimedia.com

Simon Dager, Director Ad Sales 305-648-9118 sdager@lbimedia.com


National Sales: 

Jason Hall, SVP of National Sales 212-478-4536 Jhall@lbimedia.com 

Los Angeles Sales Office: 818-563-5722

 

Digital Sales:

 

LeaAnna Hernandez, VP Digital - leahernandez@lbimedia.com

 

CHICAGO 

Sofia Carrera, Regional Sales Manager - Radio & TV 312-631-7200  scarrera@lbimedia.com

Joanna Garland, National Sales Manager -  972-652-2900 jgarland@lbimedia.com

 

ATLANTA

Rachael King, Account Executive -  770- 569-3019 jgarland@lbimedia.com

 

DALLAS

Alex Fernandez, General Sales Manager - 972-652-2640 afernandez@lbimedia.com

Alison Rae, National Radio Sales Manager of Dallas Radio- 972-652-2640 arae@lbimedia.com

John Iha, National Account Executive - 972-652-2900 Siha@lbimedia.com

 

DENVER

BJ Perez, General Sales Manager - 303.749.3800 bperez@lbimedia.com

Stephanie Testa, National Sales Manager - 303.749.3825 bperez@lbimedia.com

 

SALT LAKE CITY

Jaime Gomez , Local Sales Manager - 801.519.2424 jgomez@lbimedia.com

 

HOUSTON

Benny Herzog, National Sales Manager - Radio Group 713-315-3400 bherzog@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas Marshall, National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2947 nthomas@lbimedia.com

 

MEXICO

Alex Munoz, Director of Sales, Mexico 52 55 1555 6628 amunoz@lbimedia.com

 

LOS ANGELES  

Mark Whitt National, Sales Manager of KRCA  818-729-5300 mwhitt@lbimedia.com

Albert Hoot National, Sales Manager of KBUE  818-729-5300 ahoot@lbimedia.com

Stephanie Sims, Sales Manager of KRQB & KWIZZ  818-729-5300 ssims@lbimedia.com

Juan Navarro, Director of Sales of KRCA 818-729-5300 ssims@lbimedia.com

 

MIAMI

Nick Valls, General Manager 786-526-600 njavalls@lbimedia.com

Simon Dager, Account Executive 305-648-9111 sdager@lbimedia.com

Andrea Rubes, Account Executive 305-648-9111 sdager@lbimedia.com

Laura McEwen, Nationa Sales Manager 305-648-9111 lmcewen@lbimedia.com

 

NEW YORK 

NY Sales Main Number 212-478-4500

Fax Machine 212-478-4510

 

Alethea Chow Director, Pricing, Planning and Inventory 212-478-4525 achow@lbimedia.com

Scott Haugenes, Vice President Business Development 212-478-4517 cell 310-251-6665 shaugenes@lbimedia.com

Thomas Jabanoski, WASA-TV Senior Account Executive 212-478-4520 cell 714-553-0297 tjabanoski@lbimedia.com

Mel Karam, Office Manager/Junior Account Executive  212-478-4513 cell 917-855-8747 mkaram@lbimedia.com

James Kozack, Acccount Executive 212-478-4515 cell 732-300-8640 jkozack@lbimedia.com

Russell Otero, VP National Sales Radio 212-478-4512 cell 917-213-2963 rotero@lbimedia.com

Matt Piselli Senior, Account Executive 212-478-4521 cell 818-919-4292 mpiselli@lbimedia.com

Sherry Pitkofsky, VP Marketing 212-478-4518 cell 646 825-1858 spitofsky@lbimedia.com

Pete Scanlon SVP Pricing and Planning 212-478-4519 cell 917-539-2280 pscanlon@lbimedia.com

Kristin Prior, National Sales Manager WASA, WESV, KVPA, KPNZ 212-478-4527 cell 718-986.9681 kprior@lbimedia.com

 

For technical difficulties please call  Jorge Kopel: 972-652-2936