Contacto

Network Advertising Sales Contacts: 

Scott Haugenes, VP Network Sales 212-355-2696 shaugenes@lbimedia.com

Andrew Wallace, VP of Network Sales 312-631-7211 awallace@lbimedia.com

Simon Dager, Director Ad Sales 305-648-9118 sdager@lbimedia.com


National Sales: 

Nicole Kostecki, VP/Station Sales 818-729-5300 nkostecki@lbimedia.com

Los Angeles Sales Office: 818-563-5722

 

CHICAGO 

Sofia Carrera Regional Sales Manager - Radio & TV 312-631-7200  scarrera@lbimedia.com

Andrew Wallace VP Network Sales - Estrella TV 312-631-7200 awallace@lbimedia.com

Joanna Garland National Sales Manager -  972-652-2900 jgarland@lbimedia.com

 

DALLAS

Brett Medillin National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2900 bmedellin@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2947 nthomas@lbimedia.com

 

HOUSTON

Benny Herzog National Sales Manager - Radio Group 713-315-3400 bherzog@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2947 nthomas@lbimedia.com

 

MEXICO

Alex Munoz Director of Sales, Mexico 52 55 1555 6628 amunoz@lbimedia.com

 

LOS ANGELES  

Lou Petracci West Coast Regional Manager- Radio 818-729-5300 lpetracci@lbimedia.com

Mark Whitt National Sales Manager - KRCA-TV 818-729-5300 mwhitt@lbimedia.com

Albert Hoot National Sales Manager - Radio Group 818-729-5300 ahoot@lbimedia.com

 

MIAMI

Simon Dager Director of Sales 305-648-9111 sdager@lbimedia.com

 

NEW YORK 

NY Sales Main Number 212-478-4500

Fax Machine 212-478-4510

 

Doris Bardales Sales Coordinator 212-478-4526 dbardales@lbimedia.com

Chryisse Betz Marketing Coordinator 212-478-4516 cbetz@lbimedia.com

Andrew Cheng Sales Planner 212-478-4524 acheng@lbimedia.com

Alethea Chow Director, Pricing, Planning and Inventory 212-478-4525 achow@lbimedia.com

Andrea Fliakos Acccount Executive 212-478-4514 cell 917-690-5473 afliakos@lbimedia.com 

Scott Haugenes Vice President Business Development 212-478-4517 cell 310-251-6665 shaugenes@lbimedia.com

Thomas Jabanoski WASA-TV Senior Account Executive 212-478-4520 cell 714-553-0297 tjabanoski@lbimedia.com

Adrian Kaplan Sales Planner 212-478-4523 akaplan@lbimedia.com

Mel Karam Office Manager/Junior Account Executive  212-478-4513 cell 917-855-8747 mkaram@lbimedia.com

James Kozack Acccount Executive 212-478-4515 cell 732-300-8640 jkozack@lbimedia.com

Russell Otero VP National Sales Radio 212-478-4512 cell 917-213-2963 rotero@lbimedia.com

Matt Piselli Senior Account Executive 212-478-4521 cell 818-919-4292 mpiselli@lbimedia.com

Sherry Pitkofsky VP Marketing 212-478-4518 cell 646 825-1858 spitofsky@lbimedia.com

Pete Scanlon SVP Pricing and Planning 212-478-4519 cell 917-539-2280 pscanlon@lbimedia.com

Ariana Vicario Sales Coordinato 212-478-4522 avicario@lbimedia.com

 

For technical difficulties please call  Jorge Kopel: 972-652-2936